Changelogs » Aws-lambda-fsm

Aws-lambda-fsm

0.25.0

Notes created on Friday, August 02 04:45 PM UTC

0.24.0

Notes created on Friday, February 22 07:20 PM UTC

0.23.0

Notes created on Tuesday, November 13 03:39 PM UTC

0.22.0

Notes created on Thursday, October 18 04:37 PM UTC

0.21.0

Notes created on Wednesday, September 12 01:53 PM UTC

0.20.0

Notes created on Thursday, September 06 04:54 PM UTC

0.19.0

Notes created on Thursday, August 30 10:00 PM UTC

0.18.0

Notes created on Wednesday, August 29 09:34 PM UTC

0.17.0

Notes created on Wednesday, August 29 03:26 PM UTC

0.16.0

Notes created on Thursday, August 02 08:03 PM UTC

0.15.0

Notes created on Thursday, August 02 07:48 PM UTC

0.14.0

Notes created on Tuesday, July 31 04:41 PM UTC

0.13.0

Notes created on Wednesday, June 27 03:00 PM UTC

0.12.0

Notes created on Wednesday, June 27 01:40 PM UTC

0.11.0


      

0.10.1

Notes created on Tuesday, June 26 09:34 PM UTC

0.10.0

This **minor** release includes the following changes:
New Features and Improvements
* [x] 15 EPL-6062: Improvements in lease code.
* EPL-6062 Improvements in lease code

Miscellaneous
* [x] 16 bumped version to 0.10.0


Notes created on Tuesday, December 12 05:29 PM UTC

0.9.17

* [x] 14 2016-2017 copyright update


Notes created on Thursday, November 30 08:24 PM UTC

0.9.16

RELEASE NOTES
===

1. no code changes, just fixing up setup.py so PyPI page is sane

0.9.15

Initial Public PyPI Release. Essentially testing the travis-ci.org release pipeline.

0.0.17